Welcome To Prayag Institute Of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
  • HACCP Certification for ISO
    22000:2018 & ISO 9001:2015

Advisory Board Members

Mrs. Tulika

DESIGNATION: Member of “The Institute of Constitutional And Parliamentary Studies, U.P. regional Branch, Vidhan Parishad, Secretariat, Lucknow. TENURE: February 1993 till date Education: M. A. In Anthropology B.ed. Diploma in Bombay Arts, Visharad in Bhartkhende

Dr. Ashutosh

DESIGNATION: Professor & Head, Moti Lal Nehru Medical College, Directorate of Food and Drug, Allahabad TENURE: February 1990 till August 2014 Education: PhD in Chemistry from Banaras Hindu University

Dr. Anupam Verma

DESIGNATION: National Scientist, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Division of Plant Pathology TENURE: 1970 till 2016

Mr. Deepak Bhatnagar

DESIGNATION: Director at Oracle Corporation, E- Business Suite Performance India Pvt. Ltd TENURE: 2005 till Date Education: M.B.A from IIIM Bangalore